Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHANGE IN CHAIRMAN OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board of directors of L.K. Technology Holdings Limited hereby announces that the chairman of the Nomination Committee will be changed from Dr. Low Seow Chay ("**Dr. Low**") to Mr. Look Andrew ("**Mr. Look**") with effect from 4 September 2022. The Nomination Committee currently comprises four Independent Non-executive Directors, namely Dr. Low, Dr. Lui Ming Wah, Mr. Tsang Yiu Keung, Paul and Mr. Look.

On behalf of the Board L.K. Technology Holdings Limited Chong Siw Yin Chairperson

Hong Kong, 2 September 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Ms. Chong Siw Yin, Mr. Liu Zhuo Ming and Mr. Tse Siu Sze; and the independent non-executive Directors are Dr. Low Seow Chay, Dr. Lui Ming Wah, SBS, JP, Mr. Tsang Yiu Keung, Paul and Mr. Look Andrew.