

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of L.K. Technology Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Ms. Chong Siw Yin (*Chairperson*) Mr. Cao Yang (*Chief executive officer*) Mr. Liu Zhuo Ming Mr. Tse Siu Sze Mr. Wang Xinliang

Non-executive Director

Mr. Hu Yongmin

Independent non-executive Directors

Dr. Low Seow Chay Dr. Lui Ming Wah, *SBS, JP* Mr. Tsang Yiu Keung, Paul

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Committee
Ms. Chong Siw Yin				С
Mr. Cao Yang				М
Mr. Hu Yongmin	М	М	М	М
Dr. Low Seow Chay			С	
Dr. Lui Ming Wah, SBS, JP	М	С	М	
Mr. Tsang Yiu Keung, Paul	С	М		М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 April 2014